Staff/Classrooms

Name Primary Job Title Employee Email Website
Adams, Misty AD Secretary/Bookeeper mradams@509j.net  
Anderson, Ben Teacher, Manufacturing  banderson@509j.net  
Barrett, Dianna Youth Transition Specialist dbarrett@509j.net  
Briggs, Kipp JROTC Instructor kbriggs@509j.net  
Brown, Evan Athletic Director ebrown@509j.net madrasathletics.org
Bruce, Stacey Counselor sbruce@509j.net  
Canales, Zuleyma Attendance Secretary zcanales@509j.net  
Crook, Brian Assistant Principal bcrook@509j.net  
David, Butch Liaison bdavid@509j.net  
Daycare   daycare@509j.net  
Eberle, Chris Teacher, Math ceberle@509j.net  
Falcon, Lance Teacher, Special Education lfalcon@509j.net  
Fletcher, Colleen Teacher, Technology cfletcher@509j.net Mrs. Fletcher
Fugate, Georgina Teacher, Science gfugate@509j.net Mrs. Fugate
Fullmer, Adrienne Teacher, Social Studies afullmer@509j.net Ms. Fullmer
Galyen, Jodi Teacher, Special Education jgalyen@509j.net  
Gilmore, Kristy Teacher, Math kgilmore@509j.net  
Hair, Allen  Teacher, Social Studies ahair@509j.net Social Studies Website
Hocker, Benjamin Teacher, ERC bhocker@509j.net  
Hulbert, Al Teacher, Instructional Coach ahulbert@509j.net  
Jensen, Andrew Teacher, Math ajensen@509j.net  
Jones, Clark Teacher, Language Arts cjones@509j.net Mr. Jones
Kollen, Cody Teacher, Language Arts ckollen@509j.net  
Landeros, Lanelle Teacher, ESL llanderos@509j.net Ms. Landeros
Lillebo, Sarah AP Secretary slillebo@509j.net  
McConnell, Shawna Teacher, PE smcconnell@509j.net PE Syllabus
McCormack, Justin Teacher, English jmccormack@509j.net  
McCormick, Sam Teacher, Science smccormick@509j.net  
McFarlin, Brianna District Nurse bmcfarlin@509j.net  
McFarlin, Jared Teacher, Music jmcfarlin@509j.net Band Website
Mitchem, Cameron Teacher, Social Studies cmitchem@509j.net  
Monroy, Keila Homeless Liaison kmonroy@509j.net  
Navarro, Silvia Teacher, Spanish snavarro@509j.net  
Neffendorf, Mark Principal mneffendorf@509.net  
Nisley, Julie Counselor jnisley@509j.net  
Payton, Juanita Teacher, Health jpayton@509j.net Anatomy & Function 1
Anatomy & Function 2
Health 1 Health 2
Stagecraft 1
Petersen-Hair, Deanne Teacher, Math dpetersen@509j.net  
Piercy, Cassie Counseling Secretary, Registrar cpiercy@509j.net  
Ridgeway, Shannon Front Desk/Principal Secretary sridgeway@509j.net  
Risso, Mike Teacher, Social Studies mrisso@509j.net  
Rochelle, Mike SRO mrochelle@509j.net  
Rosenfield, Cameron Teacher, Science crosenfield@509j.net  
Saulsbury, Kristin Youth Transition Specialist ksaulsbury@509j.net  
Scameheorn, Jessica Teacher, Lifeskills jscameheorn@509j.net  
Schongalla, Tammie Teacher tschongalla@509j.net Mrs. Schongalla
Shaw, Jerry Liaison jshaw@509.net  
Sisk, Kathy Future Center Coodinator ksisk@509j.net  
Stroup, Lisa Teacher, Business lastroup@509j.net  
Struck, Jacob Teacher, Construction jjstruck@509j.net  
Taylor, Kurt Teacher, PE ktaylor@509j.net  
Trimble, Renae Teacher, Special Education rtrimble@509j.net  
Turrell, Bleu Teacher, Art bturrell@509j.net  
Tyler, Nate Vice Principal ntyler@509j.net  
Vollmer, Sara Teacher, Agriculture svollmer@509j.net  
Wardlaw, Sally Librarian swardlaw@509j.net  
Weddel, HD Principal hdweddel@509j.net  
Wheeler, Melissa Teacher, English mwheeler@509j.net  
Whitley, Gary Counselor gwhitley@509j.net  
Worona, Lilli Teacher, Science lworona@509j.net Mrs. Worona
Young, Sue Teacher, Graphic Arts syoung@509j.net  

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer