Madras Elementary Staff/Classrooms

Math Extension Grade 2 Math Extension Grade 3   Math Extension Grade 4 Math Extension Grade 5
       

 

Name Email Address Grade Level Website
Mrs. Deborah Hunt dhunt@509j.net Principal  
Mrs. Kim Waite kwaite@509j.net Instructional Coach  
Ms Kayla Krumvieda kkrumvieda@509j.net Kindergarten  
Mrs. Melinda Grote mgrote@509j.net Kindergarten  
Ms. Amy Kestek akestek@509j.net Kindergarten  
Mrs. Jennifer Vaught jvaught@509j.net 1st Grade  
Ms. Glory McDonald gmcdonald@509j.net 1st Grade  
Mrs. Kimberly Bain kbain@509j.net 1st Grade  
Mrs. Krista Hayes kpagano@509j.net 2nd Grade  
Ms. Katie Lapke klapke@509j.net 2nd Grade
Ms. Stephanie Howrey showrey@509j.net 2nd Grade  
Mr. Steele Bailey sbailey@509j.net 3rd Grade  
Mrs. Megan Vibbert mvibbert@509j.net 3rd Grade  
Mrs Brittany Southmayd bwollschlaeger@509j.net 3rd Grade  
Mrs. Stephanie Reddelings sreddelings@509j.net 4th Grade  
Ms Katie Boyle kboyle@509j.net 4th Grade  
Mrs. Sara Hertel shertel@509j.net 4th Grade  
Mrs. Hilary Russell hrussell@509j.net 5th Grade  
Mr. Dan Stroup dstroup@509j.net 5th Grade  
       
Mrs. Kristi Dickson kdickson@509j.net Title I-A  
Mr. Nick Brown nbrown@509j.net PE  
Ms. Tiffany Mitchell tmitchell@509j.net Library  
Mrs. Courtney Poindexter cpoindexter@509j.net ERC  
Mrs. Karen Adams karena@509j.net ESL  
Ms. Ali Gardunia agardunia@509j.net Special Education  
Mr. Chris Irwin cirwin@509j.net Special Education  
Ms. Allison Jordan ajordan@509j.net Speech  
Mrs. Diane Hower dhower@509j.net Counselor  
       

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer