Jefferson County Middle School Staff/Classrooms





JCMS OFFICE STAFF TITLE E-MAIL  
Simon White Principal swhite@509j.net  
Brent Walsh Vice Principal bwalsh@509j.net  
Peter Hower Counselor phower@509j.net Survey Link
Nancy Ruiz Attendance Secretary nruiz@509j.net  
Becky Blann Registrar rblann@509j.net  
Kimberly Patterson Bookkeeper/Principals Secretary kpatterson@509j.net  
Marsha Martinez Librarian mmartinez@509j.net  
Amanda Waardenburg ISS/JCMS SUB awaardenburg@509j.net  
Georgia Gallegos Mealtime Secretary ggallegos@509j.net  
       
TEACHING STAFF TITLE E-MAIL WEBSITE
Dan Bezdek 8th Grade Science dbezdek@509j.net  
Lenida Bilanovic 6th Grade Science lbilanovic@509j.net Mrs. B's Website
John Campbell FFA/CTE jcampbell@509j.net  
Casey Claus 6th Grade Language Arts cclaus@509j.net  
Virginia Cole 8th Grade Math vcole@509j.net  
Maria Crowley 7th Grade Social Studies mcrowley@509j.net Mrs. Crowley's Website
Shawn Darrow PE/Health sdarrow@509j.net  
Angie David Special Ed adavid@509j.net  
Samantha Dominiak Sepcial Ed/Behavior sdominiak@509j.net  
Deseray Duncan ELD/AVID dduncan@509j.net  
Matt Edgmon 7th Grade Science medgmon@509j.net  
Emily Enoch Special Ed eenoch@509j.net  
Julia Fall 7th Grade Math jfall@509j.net  
Jim Ferguson Lifeskills jferguson@509j.net  
Cecelia Fuller Band cfuller@509j.net JCMS Band
Marianna Garcia 6th Grade Math mgarcia@509j.net  
Erika Gurley Reading egurley@509j.net  
Dawn Hendrix Writing dhendrix@509j.net  
Kelsey Kraxburger Speech kkraxburger@509j.net  
Jeff Neal 8th Grade Social Studies jneal@509j.net  
Shannon Richards 7th Grade Language Arts srichards@509j.net  
Jenny Rueter Computer/Math Support jrueter@509j.net  
Jessica Steketee PE/HEALTH jsteketee@509j.net Ms. Steketee's Website
Lindsay Tarvin 6th Grade Social Studies ltarvin@509j.net Ms. Tarvin's website
Melissa Waltjen 8th Grade Language Arts mwaltjen@509j.net  
       
CLASSIFIED STAFF TITLE E-MAIL  
Rod Gillett Head Custodian rgillett@509j.net  
Louise Bilteau Custodian lbilteau@509j.net  
Lucia Galan Custodian lgalan@509j.net  
Francisco Gomez Custodian fgomez@509j.net  
Tonya Davis Head Cook tdavis@509j.net  
Naomi Luna Cooks Helper nluna@509j.net  
Myrna Luna Cooks Helper mluna@509j.net  
Rhonda Weathers Cooks Helper rweathers@509j.net  
Lorna Crivaro Educational Assistant lcrivaro@509j.net  
Kesley Garcia Educational Assistant kgarcia@509j.net  
Thelma Whitaker Educational Assistant twhitaker@509j.net  
Larinda Galloway Educational Assistant lgalloway@509j.net  
Judith Vazquez Educational Assistant jvazquez@509j.net  
Rachel Vargas Educational Assistant rvargas@509j.net  
Tammy Smith Educational Assistant tsmith@509j.net  
Kelli Gillett Educational Assistant kgillett@509j.net  
Shelley Hempel Educational Assistant shempel@509j.net  
Rodney Scott Educational Assistant rscott@509j.net  
Janet Corpas SLP Assistant jcorpas@509j.net  
Netzai Cobian Educational Assistant ncobian@509j.net  

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer