Buff Elementary Staff/Classrooms

Math Extension Grade 3            Math Extension Grade 4            Math Extension Grade 5





Last Name First Name Email Position
Bowerman Bekkie rbowerman@509j.net Inspire 3-5
Campbell Haley hcampbell@509j.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Carrion Melissa mcarrion@509j.net 5th Grade Teacher
Cross Kandia kcross@509j.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Currier Manda mcurrier@509j.net ERC Teacher
Dixon Arika adixon@509j.net 4th Grade Teacher
Fiero Davinie dfiero@509j.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Hernandez Wendy whernandez@509j.net Secretary 
Horton Brian bhorton@509j.net PE Teacher
Huskey Tasha thuskey@509j.net Inspire K-2
Irwin Justine jirwine@509j.net Speech Teacher
Kathrein Molly mkathrein@509j.net Librarian
Lillebo Zach zlillebo@509j.net 5th Grade Teacher
Pipia Sophie spipia@509j.net Music Teacher
Pitcher Mary mpitcher@509j.net ELL Teacher
Proctor Hayley hproctor@509j.net 1st Grade Teacher
Reese Matt mreese@509j.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Ross Bear bross@509j.net Custodian
Roth Meagan mroth@509j.net 1st Grade Teacher
Skaar Erika eskaar@509j.net Kinder Teacher
Sklenar Tracey tslenar@509j.net Counselor
Thompson Sally sthompson@509j.net Kitchen
Van Cleave Meghan mvancleave@509j.net 4th Grade Teacher
Walker Joslyn jwalker@509j.net Title Teacher
White Billie bwhite@509j.net Principal
Wilson Angel awilson@509j.net Kinder Teacher

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer